2018 EVENTS FOR THE TOUCHDOWN CLUB OF HOUSTON

Date Time Event Location
Mon., April 16 noon Bailey Law Firm University of Houston luncheon with Major Applewhite Bayou City Event Center
Wed., April 25 noon Texas A&M luncheon with Jimbo Fisher, presented by JP Services JW Marriott-Galleria
Wed., May 3 noon LSU Tiger Football Caravan with Ed Orgeron, presented by the Fairbairn Foundation JW Marriott-Galleria
Thurs., May 17 noon Gallery Furniture University of Texas luncheon with Tom Herman JW Marriott-Galleria
Wed., May 23 noon SMU luncheon with Sonny Dykes JW Marriott-Galleria
Thurs., May 24 noon University of Arizona luncheon with Kevin Sumlin JW Marriott-Galleria
Wed., May 30 noon Texas Tech luncheon with Kliff Kingsbury, presented by the Petersen family JW Marriott-Galleria
Thurs., June 7 noon West Virginia luncheon with Dana Holgorsen (DATE CHANGE) JW Marriott-Galleria
Tues., July 17 7:30 p.m. Baylor dinner with Matt Rhule, presented by Transwestern and Gray Reed Law Firm JW Marriott-Galleria
Tues., Aug. 14 1 p.m. Hall of Fame Golf Tournament - you will have an NFL, College or Texas Sports Hall of Famer in addition to your foursome Wildcat Golf Couse
Wed., Aug. 15 7 p.m. Touchdowner of the Year Dinner, presented by Texan Live, honoring Pittsburgh's Terry Bradshaw JW Marriott-Galleria
Wed. Aug. 22 7 p.m. Private High School Kickoff Dinner, presented by the Hildebrand Foundation JW Marriott-Galleria
TBA TSU-PVAMU luncheon, presented by Frenchy's Chicken, A-Rocket Moving and Storage and Central Care Integrated Health Systems The Power Center
Wed., Nov. 14 noon High School Scholar-Athlete Luncheon JW Marriott-Galleria
TBA Bailey Law Firm Rice-UH Bayou Bucket Luncheon Bayou City Event Center
Wed., Dec. 5 7 p.m. Private High School Awards Dinner, presented by the Hildebrand Foundation and Houston Methodist Sports Medicine & Orthopedics JW Marriott-Galleria
Wed., Dec. 12 7 p.m. UIL High School Awards Dinner, presented by Houston Methodist Sports Medicine & Orthopedics JW Marriott-Galleria
Wed., Jan. 30, 2019 noon Comerica Bank High School Sportsmanship Luncheon, presented by the Fellowship of Christian Athletes Bayou City Event Center


HOW TO GET ALERTS THROUGH FACEBOOK

Click the Facebook logo to go to Touchdown Club of Houston on Facebook and see multiple photos from our events. You also can find out about upcoming TD Club events via Facebook. Join us, because we think this Facebook thing is going to be around for a while.